top of page

Special Announcement & Upcoming Surprise

Dearbhla Trainor on the Radio Somewhere podcast with Gina Kennedy

Hey everyone!

Just a quick note to let you know that I’ve made the decision to temporarily cool down on the podcast as things start to ramp up for myself going into the summer months. There'll be a lot taking up my time, so The One Sheet is taking a vacation for a while!

I’ll still post here and there though. I have a surprise for any listeners that are going to be in Toronto on Apr 20th so keep an eye out for more details on that soon.

Otherwise, since we don’t have an episode today, I encourage you to sift through old episodes and listen to one you haven’t heard yet, or freshen up with one you have (I learn something new every time I re-listen to an episode).

Alright thanks for tuning in. I’ll be back before you know it!

- Derv

Subscribe on iTunes!

Google Play Music link to The One Sheet podcast

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us

© 2016 by The One Sheet. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page